Class of 2007 - 10th Reunion

The CLASS OF 2007 celebrated their 10 year reunion at McAuley on November 4 along with other banner year classes. Each class had a dedicated area to visit with their classmates.

View Photos

Have photos from the reunion? Send them to mvaughan@mothermcauley.org!

2007 Class Reps

Contact your Class Reps for more information or questions:

Briana Dunne
bdunne24@gmail.com

Julia Carey
julia.carey11@gmail.com

Laura Kulikauskas
lkulik89@yahoo.com

Maura Moran Vaughan
mvaughan@mothermcauley.org

Janae Morgan Tate 
jorgan2007@yahoo.com

Colleen Raminski
craminski@gmail.com

Becky Randle
rrandle89@gmail.com

Jane Wojtulewicz Vana
jawojtulewicz@gmail.com

Please contact the Alumnae Office to volunteer at 881-773-6565 or mvaughan@mothermcauley.org. 

Class Information and Updates

New name, address, phone or email?
Update Contact Info

Let us know about your professional accomplishments:
Tell us what's new! 

Help us find these 2007 classmates:
Missing Classmates

Please pray for these deceased classmates:
Those We Lovingly Remember

Know of any alumnae births or weddings? Let us know!
Marriages and Births

Connect with your 2007 classmates on Facebook!

Send Your Photos

Scan and send those classic photos from your days at McAuley. They will be used on reunion night to enhance decor and provide some laughs and nostalgia. Email photos to mvaughan@mothermcauley.org.

Class Gift

Join your classmates to build
the 2007 Class Gift
and support students of today!

Your gift makes it possible to create a foundation for current students to succeed and maintain the tradition of excellence that defines McAuley, developing students academically, physically and spiritually. 

Any gift made during the current fiscal year, beginning July 1, 2017 will count toward your Class Gift total. Results will be reported in the Fall Annual Report 2018. 

 


"When I am faced with a new situation, I only have to remember that I am a McAuley girl and that I have all of the tools necessary to succeed." - Salena Ibrahim '16