Home /
Parents / Administrators
page tools /

McAuley Administrators


Mrs. Mary Acker Klingenberger '75
President
773-881-6504
mklingenberger@mothermcauley.org

 

 

 


Ms. Eileen Boyce '03
Principal
773-881-6561
eboyce@mothermcauley.org

 

 


Sr. Lois Bromark, SSJ, TOSF
Vice Principal
773-881-6505
lbromark@mothermcauley.org

 


Mrs. Meg Griffin Gardner '99
Dean of Upperclasswomen
773-881-7711
mgardner@mothermcauley.org

 


Mrs. Jennifer Murzyn
Dean of Student Support
773-881-6510
jmurzyn@mothermcauley.org

 



Ms. Jeanne Miller
Dean of Underclasswomen
773-881-6508
jmiller@mothermcauley.org  

  • © Mother McAuley Liberal Arts H.S.
  • 3737 W. 99th Street
  • Chicago, IL 60655
  • Phone 773.881.6500
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite