Home /
Media / Press Releases / Press Release Archive
page tools /

Press Release Archive

Search for past stories by keyword, category or date, or browse through all past stories by scrolling down. Click "next" to view more.

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 11:12:13 AM
College alumnae-catch up with classmates and teachers at our annual College Hang-Out on Thursday, January 11, 2018!
Posted Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 10:55:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 8:34:00 AM
Celebrate the Christmas season at McAuley's Christmas Prayer Service on Friday, December 15, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 8:36:05 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 3:23:57 PM
Join the Brother Rice/Mother McAuley Band for their 6th annual "Bandcake Breakfast" on Sunday, December 10!
Posted Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 2:38:18 PM
Posted Friday, Nov 17, 2017 12:00:00 PM
8th graders, pre-register for the Mother McAuley Entrance Exam taking place on Saturday, December 2, at 8:00 a.m.
Posted Friday, Nov 17, 2017 10:04:44 AM
Purchase your order by Sunday, December 3,2017 to receive in time for Christmas!
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 3:08:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Polls are open until 7pm TODAY ONLY!
  • © Mother McAuley Liberal Arts H.S.
  • 3737 W. 99th Street
  • Chicago, IL 60655
  • Phone 773.881.6500
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite