School Leadership

Mrs. Mary Acker Klingenberger '75
President

(773) 881-6500
mklingenberger@mothermcauley.org 

Mrs. Eileen Boyce O'Reilly '03
Principal

eoreilly@mothermcauley.org
(773) 881-6500 

Mrs. Carey Temple Harrington '86
VP of Institutional Advancement

charrington@mothermcauley.org
(773) 881-6557 

Mr. Terry Corcoran
VP of Administration and CFO

tcorcoran@mothermcauley.org
(773) 881-6507


Administration

Mrs. Eileen Boyce O'Reilly '03
Principal

eoreilly@mothermcauley.org
(773) 881-6500 

Ms. Jeanne Miller
Dean of Student Support

jmiller@mothermcauley.org
(773) 881-6508 

Mrs. Meg Griffin Gardner '99
Dean of Upperclasswomen

mgardner@mothermcauley.org
(773) 881-7711 

Mrs. Jennifer Murzyn
Dean of Underclasswomen

jmurzyn@mothermcauley.org
(773) 881-6510