School News - Faculty & Staff

Published in the Fall 2022 issue of Inscape


Congratulations Mrs. Mary Acker Klingenberger ‘75, Mrs. Anne McGriff, Mrs. Jan McAuliffe, and Mrs. Jayne Laird-Sorkis on their well-deserved retirements! We are so grateful for all their years of service and will miss seeing their smiling faces in the halls of Mother McAuley! We wish them all the best as they enter this new chapter in their lives!

Terry Corcoran, Vice President of Administration and Chief Financial Officer, retired from Mother McAuley after 13 years of faithful service. We are so grateful to Terry and wish him the best in his retirement!  


Each year Mother McAuley honors a faculty and staff  member with the Heart of the School Award for their  efforts in the classroom, involvement in extra activities  and positive impact on the environment at McAuley.  This award recognizes individuals who are respectful of students and fellow workers and inspire others to succeed. Congratulations to Mrs. Laurie Keaty and Mrs. Debra Bewley on being voted as this year’s Heart of the School award winners!