Athletics Staff

Mrs. Laura Jakubczak '78
Athletic Director
773-881-6550
ljakubczak@mothermcauley.org

Mr. Curtis Lewis
Assistant Athletic Director
clewis@mothermcauley.org

Mrs. Terese Enright '93
Athletics Department Administrative Assistant
773-881-6573
tenright@mothermcauley.org 

Coaching Staff

Basketball - Coach Lewisclewis@mothermcauley.org
Cross Country - Coach Malonekmalone@mothermcauley.org  
Diving - Coach Hallahall@mothermcauley.org
Golf - Coach Carneyccarney@mothermcauley.org
Lacrosse - Coach Hopkins ahopkins@mothermcauley.org
Soccer - Coach Johnsonjjohnson@mothermcauley.org
Softball - Coach Migawa - cmigawa@mothermcauley.org
Swimming - Coach Magnusonwmagnuson@mothermcauley.org
Tennis - Coach Leboldllebold@mothermcauley.org
Track - Coach Malone kmalone@mothermcauley.org  
Volleyball - Coach DeJarld jdejarld@mothermcauley.org
Water Polo - Coach Baxmbax@mothermcauley.org