Athletics Staff

Athletics Office Staff


Mrs. Laura Jakubczak '78
Athletic Director
773-881-6550
ljakubczak@mothermcauley.org

Mrs. Keisha Newell
Assistant Athletic Director
773-881-6560
knewell@mothermcauley.org

Mrs. Laurie Keaty
Athletics Department Administrative Assistant
773-881-6573
lkeaty@mothermcauley.org 

Coaching Staff

Basketball - Coach Newell knewell@mothermcauley.org
Cross Country - Coach Malonekmalone@mothermcauley.org  
Diving - Coach Murphy pmurphy@mothermcauley.org
Golf - Coach Carneyccarney@mothermcauley.org
Lacrosse - Coach Hopkins ahopkins@mothermcauley.org
Soccer - Coach Johnsonjjohnson@mothermcauley.org
Softball - Coach Mixankmixan@mothermcauley.org
Swimming - Coach Magnusonwmagnuson@mothermcauley.org
Tennis - Coach Leboldllebold@mothermcauley.org
Track - Coach Malone kmalone@mothermcauley.org  
Volleyball - Coach DeJarld jdejarld@mothermcauley.org
Water Polo - Coach Baxmbax@mothermcauley.org