Advancement Staff

Carey Temple Harrington '86

President

charrington@mothermcauley.org

Peggy Evans Rourke '76

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

prourke@mothermcauley.org

Maura Clarke Saas '87

Director of Alumnae Relations and Development

msaas@mothermcauley.org

Maria McCormack '16

Alumnae Coordinator

mmccormack@mothermcauley.org

Nora Halleran '16

Digital Content Specialist

nhalleran@mothermcauley.org

Sr. Elizabeth Pardo, IHM

Certified Grant Writer

epardo@mothermcauley.org

Alison Duggirala

Business Office Coordinator

aduggirala@mothermcauley.org

Megan Beglin

Donor Database Coordinator

mbeglin@mothermcauley.org