Home /
About / Board of Trustees
page tools /

Mother McAuley Board of Trustees


Mrs. Mary Acker Klingenberger '75, President

Ms. Anne Bigane Wilson '76, Board Chair

Ms. Kate Boyle '82, Board Vice Chair/Chair Elect

Mr. Scott Allen

Mrs. Carol Martinelli Bartucci '81

Ms. Kellyn Doyle Coakley '94

Sr. Marion Johnson, RSM

Sr. Jean McGrath '68, CSJ

Sr. Patricia A. Murphy, RSM

Mrs. Ellen Napleton Roche '68

Dr. Dan Rowan

Mrs. Ellie Brett Ryan '82

Mrs. Christie Gallagher Sever '72

Ms. Claudette Soto '97

Ms. Cheryle Wittert

Sr. Marion “Dolly” Cypser ‘63, RSM, Life Trustee

Mr. Francis Houlihan, Life Trustee

Mr. Robert Kuenster, Life Trustee

Mr. Steve Ligda, Life Trustee (dec. 2017)

Sr. Teresa Maltby, RSM, D. Mn., Life Trustee

Sr. Susan Sanders '69, RSM, Ph.D., Life Trustee

Sr. Betty Smith, RSM, Life Trustee

Mrs. Carol Groesbeck Sullivan '68, Life Trustee

Mrs. Carole Intrieri Wilson '68, Life Trustee

Sr. Ruth Mutchler, RSM

Mr. Raymond Lazzara

  • © Mother McAuley Liberal Arts H.S.
  • 3737 W. 99th Street
  • Chicago, IL 60655
  • Phone 773.881.6500
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite