Home /
Media / Press Releases / Press Release Archive
page tools /

Press Release Archive

Search for past stories by keyword, category or date, or browse through all past stories by scrolling down. Click "next" to view more.

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 11:53:43 AM
The Mother McAuley Mothers' Club invites current members and their daughters to join them for a "March Meeting with Mom" on Thursday, March 8!
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 11:32:31 AM
Attend "Ella & Louis Together Again: A Centennial Celebration" on Sunday, March 4!
Posted Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 10:36:00 AM
Alumnae of all professions are invited to participate in our annual Career Day at Mother McAuley on Friday, March 2, 2018!
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 4:58:00 PM
Mother McAuley is pleased to offer spring scholarship opportunities. Applications are due Friday, February 23, 2018 to the Main Office.
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 10:27:21 AM
7th graders, join us for our 7th Grade Shadow Day on Monday, February 19!
Posted Friday, Jan 19, 2018 8:52:00 PM
Mother McAuley will host an educational outreach seminar regarding anxiety and depression in adolescents. on Thursday, January 25 at 7:00 pm in the Auditorium.
Posted Friday, Jan 19, 2018 11:58:00 AM
Check out the newest Mac Gear!
Posted Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 3:57:27 PM
The Mother McAuley Counseling Department invites you to enjoy a cup of Joe with your daughter's counselor this Friday, January 19 from 8:00am-8:45am!
Posted Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 3:52:55 PM
Sing-along with the McAuley Choirs to your favorite Moana songs as we watch the movie on Saturday, February 17!
  • © Mother McAuley Liberal Arts H.S.
  • 3737 W. 99th Street
  • Chicago, IL 60655
  • Phone 773.881.6500
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite