Home /
Media / Press Releases / Press Release Archive
page tools /

Press Release Archive

Search for past stories by keyword, category or date, or browse through all past stories by scrolling down. Click "next" to view more.

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 3:30:34 PM
The test for current 7th graders interested in taking McAuley's Pre-AP Algebra Class for 8th graders for the 2018-2019 school year will take place Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 8:00 a.m.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 2:41:00 PM
Mother McAuley's Spring Drama, "To Kill A Mockingbird" will run March 1st & 2nd. Purchase your tickets today!
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 3:19:00 PM
Calling all alumnae artists! The Visual Arts & Technology Department, in conjunction with the Mother McAuley chapter of The National Art Honor Society, is hosting a mini career fair on Wednesday, March 21 from 3:00-4:00 p.m. We invite those interested in sharing their educational and career experience with our visual arts students.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 3:17:30 PM
Join us for Student-Athlete Parent Night on Wednesday, March 7!
Posted Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 11:24:00 AM
Shop the latest Mac gear!
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 11:53:43 AM
The Mother McAuley Mothers' Club invites current members and their daughters to join them for a "March Meeting with Mom" on Thursday, March 8!
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 11:32:31 AM
Attend "Ella & Louis Together Again: A Centennial Celebration" on Sunday, March 4!
Posted Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 10:36:00 AM
Alumnae of all professions are invited to participate in our annual Career Day at Mother McAuley on Friday, March 2, 2018!
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 4:58:00 PM
Mother McAuley is pleased to offer spring scholarship opportunities. Applications are due Friday, February 23, 2018 to the Main Office.
  • © Mother McAuley Liberal Arts H.S.
  • 3737 W. 99th Street
  • Chicago, IL 60655
  • Phone 773.881.6500
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite