Lunch Menu

Daily menu specials are offered in addition to our daily items. Menu is subject to change. Students are welcome to visit the make-your-own wrap/salad/sandwich bar for a customized selection.

Download May 2024 Lunch Menu 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Wed, May 15
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1